Submit your nominations for the Oceania Awards 2017

Nomination forms for InfoComm’s Oceania Regional Awards 2017 are now available and must be submitted by end of business 30 June 2017 (AEST).

Only peers or an organisation can enter nominations for the Oceania Awards, which recognise AV professionals for their outstanding achievements, leadership and commitment to excellence.

A dedicated InfoComm regional awards committee will pick the finalists and the winners will be announced and honoured during the InfoComm Oceania awards ceremony. This is being held on the first day of Integrate 2017 in Melbourne on Tuesday 29 August.

InfoComm is seeking nominations in the following categories:

  • Oceania CTS Holder of the Year Award
  • Oceania Educator of the Year Award
  • Oceania Distinguished Achievement Award
  • Oceania Women in AV Award
  • Oceania Young AV Professional Award

A sixth category, Oceania Volunteer of the Year Award, will be awarded by InfoComm staff.

Details on eligibility and other requirements per category can be found in each of the nomination forms.

The post Submit your nominations for the Oceania Awards 2017 appeared first on Connected Home – Trade.

Reference: Connected Home